RSS

Awww, puppy!

26 Apr

I have had a pretty illness-ridden month, so while I have been crafting quite a bit, I haven’t had the focus to blog about it. This state of affairs is essentially still current, but as an interim measure, here is a puppy I crocheted last year:

The pattern was a mashup of several of Planet June’s excellent canine amigurumi designs – I was trying for a plausible facsimile of my friend’s Tibetan spaniel, Xander. The resuting crocheted puppy is considerably less fluffy than the original, but extremely cute nonetheless!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 26, 2012 in Craftiness

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
