RSS

Attitudinal stitchery

25 Oct

It’s Radical Crafternoon time once again! Saturday the 30th of October, Format Collective, 15 Peel St, Adelaide, 2pm to 6pm. If you’re a local crafter, you should definitely come along. There will be craft, kits, afternoon tea and fun times.

In honour of our SIXTH Radical Crafternoon, I have created a shiny new cross-stitch design! And in deference to this Halloweeny time of year, I’ve broken out the black Aida:

 

I’ve also broken out the bad puns. So shoot me.

This little nasty was designed and stitched in under 4 hours, which means a relatively friendly degree of difficulty. Kits will be available to all keen Crafternooners this Saturday, but I can also email out the pattern if you drop me a comment.

*      *      *

In other news, I have finally cleared some of my backlog of works-in-progress! Hooray! I will be posting them as and when I have time, so stay tuned for a bunch more crafty goodness, including more exegetical profanity and (oh no!) more lemmings.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 25, 2010 in Craftiness

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Attitudinal stitchery

  1. Angela Daniels

    January 9, 2016 at 6:55 am

    Any chance this kit is still available?

     

Leave a Reply

 
