RSS

the tell-tale heart

26 May

So, I was making zombie cross-stitch kits and forgot to record how much thread I needed to put in. Unfortunately, I did not realise this until the time came to make up the next batch of kits; I couldn’t check the previously-made kits, because I sold out of the design at the last crfaternoon. Oops.

I therefore stitched this to work out the thread requirements, grudgingly and with much whining.

However, once it was finished, I was pretty cheerful with it, and found a frame in my bag-of-frames that would suit it nicely.

Et Voila! A permanent reminder to always keep records when making cross-stitch kits. I shall put it on my wall.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 26, 2010 in Craftiness

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
