RSS

Hello, internet!

26 Jan

So, here is my shiny new blog, all ready to meet the world. And here’s what it’s for:

I make and design all sorts of strange, crafty things. I knit, weave and crochet, and I make creepy and geeky amigurimi dolls. I also design my own cross-stitch patterns, usually on some odd or radical theme.

Crafty and Devious is a place for me to share and showcase what I make and do. Other stuff is bound to creep on here – I’m also a playwriting librarian – but mostly, it’s all about the craft. I love hearing from other crafters, so feel free to comment.

So that’s it, really. Welcome to my blog, wherein I shall post much craftiness for the elucidation of the general public. Or something like that. Only, with Shakespeare. And zombies.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 26, 2010 in Deviousness

 

Tags:

One response to “Hello, internet!

  1. Pam

    March 12, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    There should be more zombies and Shakespeare in crafts. Together, if possible, but separately is just as good :)

     

Leave a Reply

 
